Our Speakers

Our unique network of speakers are eminent, influential and leading figures in their fields who are nominated by their peers, our partners or invited to participate given their outstanding experience and contributions to their field, profession or society. The talks themselves are assembly-style events focused on sharing insights, inspiration and experiences as someone at the top of their field or discipline, as a chance to for students to ask questions directly to someone shaping society today. Explore our network below.

  • To find out how we work and what talks are about, see How it Works page.

  • If you are look for information for your talk, please see our Speaker Guides here.

  • To take part, find out more about the commitment on our FAQ page.

Simon Stevens

Chief Executive, NHS England

Lord (Dennis) Stevenson

Entrepreneur & Not-for-profit Operator

Mark Stevenson

Director, Flow Associates Ltd

Ian Stewart

Chief Economist, Deloitte UK

Dr. Andrew St George

Author & Communications Expert

Elisabeth Stheeman

External Member of the Financial Policy Committee, Bank of England

Dame Barbara Stocking DBE

President of Murray Edwards College

Ben Stocks

Group CEO, Porvair PLC

Professor Helen Stokes-Lampard

Chair of Royal College of General Practitioners Council

Farrah Storr

Editor in Chief, Cosmopolitan UK

Ben Story

Former Head of UK Investment Banking and Broking, Citi Group

Sir Peter Stothard

Trustee, National Portrait Gallery & Former Journalist and Editor, TLS

Baroness (Tina) Stowell

Former Leader of the House of Lords

Andy Street

Mayor of West Midlands

Susannah Streeter

BBC Business Presenter

Mark Strippel

Head of Programmes, BBC Asian Network

Adam Strudwick

Associate Principal & Design Director, HLW International

Ian Stuart


Graham Stuart

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State at the Department for International Trade & MP for Beverley and Holderness

Martin Sudweeks

Director, MRICS, Turner & Townsend

Maureen Sumner Smith

Chief Operating Officer, Europe at BSI Group

Rory Sutherland

Vice Chaiman, Ogilvy & Mather

Martin Sutherland

CEO, De La Rue

Robert Swannell CBE

Chairman, UK Government Investments

John Sweeney

Reporter, Broadcaster & Writer

Malcolm Sweeting

Senior Partner, Clifford Chance LLP

Katie Swinden

Creative Director, Fifty Fathoms

Clara Swinson

Director General for Global and Public Health, Department of Health and Social Care

Joy Tacon

Managing Director & GB Tennis Player

Brenda Taggart

Senior Research Officer, UCL Institute of Education

Hugo Tagholm

Chief Executive, Surfers Against Sewage

Professor Raymond Tallis

Award-Winning Writer, Philosopher and Professor of Geriatric Medicine

Chris Tams

Director of Independent Members and International, BPI

Sara Tate

Chief Executive, TBWA

Ian Taylor

CEO and President, Vitol

Kerry Taylor

CMO Viacom UK & SVP, Youth and Music, Viacom International

Richard Taylor

Head of EMEA Investment Banking, Barclays

Andy Taylor

CEO and Co-Founder

James Taylor

Keynote Speaker & Creativity Expert

Hannah Telfer

Managing Director, Audiences & Audio, Penguin Random House

Miles Templeman

Former Chairman, Institute of Directors

Silvana Tenreyro

Member of the Monetary Policy Committee, Bank of England

Simon Thirsk

Publisher, Bloodaxe Books

Professor Callum Thomas

Chair of Sustainable Aviation, Manchester Metropolitan University

Dr Rhian-Mari Thomas

Managing Director, Global Head of Green Banking, Barclays

Jeremy Thomas

Author, Award-winning TV Producer & Mental Health Campaigner

Jennifer Thomas

Head of Internal Communications, Experience and Sustainability, Direct Line Group

Professor Martyn Thomas

IT Livery Company Professor of Information Technology, Gresham College

Emily Thomas

Governor, HMP Isis

David Thompson

Independent Film and TV producer, head of Origin Pictures

Peter Thompson

CEO, Human Fertilisation & Embryology Authority

Susie Thornberry

Assistant Director, Imperial War Museum

Sam Thorne

Director, Nottingham Contemporary

Justine Thornton

Environmental Law Barrister

Duncan Tickell

Commercial Director, Immediate Media Co

Professor Adam Timmis

Academic Cardiologist

Professor Mike Tipton

Professor of Human & Applied Physiology, University of Portsmouth

Stephen Toope

Vice Chancellor, University of Cambridge