Our Speakers

Resilience, hard work, finding what motivates you, dealing with failure, changing paths, what opportunities are out there — just a few of the messages that come from leaders sharing their experiences.

Our unique network of speakers are eminent, influential and leading figures in their fields who are nominated by their peers, our partners or invited to participate given their outstanding experience and contributions  to their field, profession or society. The talks themselves are assembly-style events focused on sharing insights, inspiration and experiences as someone at the top of their field or discipline, as a chance to for students to ask questions directly to someone shaping society today. Explore our network below.

  • To find out how we work and what talks are about, see How it Works page.

  • If you are look for information for your talk, please see our Speaker Guides here.

  • To take part, find out more about the commitment on our FAQ page.

Fiona Carragher

Deputy Chief Scientific Officer, NHS England

Miranda Carter

Director of M&A and New Organisational Models, NHS Improvement

Professor Paul Cartledge

AG Leventis Professor of Greek Culture

Hilary Carty

Freelance Consultant

Margaret Casely-Hayford

Chair of Shakespeare’s Globe Theatre, Board member of the Co-Op, Trustee of the Radcliffe Foundation

Gennaro Castaldo

Director of Comms, BPI

Rory Cellan-Jones

Journalist, BBC News

Cassie Chadderton

Head of UK Theatre Association

Lord (Peter) Chadlington

Group CEO, Huntsworth Plc

Jason Chaffer

Advisor to FTSE 100 CEOs

Baroness (Shami) Chakrabarti

Barrister, 39 Essex Chambers and Shadow Attorney General

Dr Nira Chamberlain

Mathematician, Mathematical Modeller and Data Science Consultant & Vice President of the Institute of Mathematics and its Applications

Clare Chapman

Head of Media Planning, Essence Global

Andy Chew

Managing Director, Cisco Systems

Jean-Patrick Cheylan

Head of Entertainment, EMEA, Twitter

Dr Prathiba Chitsabesan

Associate National Clinical Director for Children and Young People’s Mental Health, NHS England

Professor Fabio Ciravegna

Professor of Language and Knowledge Technologies, University of Sheffield

Tim Clark

Senior Group Advisor, Good Governance Group

Rt Hon Greg Clark

MP & Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Dr Mike Clarke


Lucy Clayton

CEO, Community Clothing

Nick Clegg

Chairman, Social Mobility Foundation and Former Deputy Prime Minister

Victoria Cleland

Chief Cashier, Bank of England

Nigel Clifford

Former CEO, Ordnance Survey & Non-executive Director, Anite

Vanessa Clifford

CEO, Newsworks

Rita Clifton CBE

Portfolio Chairman & Director

Dr Martin Coath

Freelance Communicator and Associate Lecturer (Plymouth University)

Dr Therese Coffey

MP for Suffolk Coastal & Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for the Environment

Philip Coggan

Columnist, The Economist

Yvonne Coghill

Director Workforce Race Equality Standard Implementation, NHS England

Margaret Cole

Chief Risk Officer & General Counsel, Pricewaterhouse Coopers UK

Professor Michael Coleman

Professor of Toxicology

Sarah Coleman

Illustrator, Inkymole

Claudine Collins

Managing Director UK, MediaCom

Simon Collins

Former UK Chairman and Senior Partner, KPMG LLP

Louisa Compton

Commissioning Editor of Dispatches, Channel 4 News

Dan Connolly

Sports Marketing Executive, Consul Sports Club

Clare Connor

Chief Executive, The Place

Allan Cook CBE

Chairman, High Value Manufacturing Catapult

Nicola Cook

Chief Opportunity Officer & CEO, Company Shortcuts Ltd

Anna Cook

Director of Customer Service & Director of Women in Leadership, BSkyB

Zaki Cooper

Director of Philanthropy and Communications, Dorfman Family Office

Ben Cooper

Controller, BBC Radio 1 & BBC Radio 1Xtra

Pavita Cooper

Founder, More Difference

Paula Cooper

Director, Consumer One, Toyota GB

Vice Admiral Ian Corder CB

UK Military Representative to NATO and the European Union & Lieutenant Governor of Guernsey

Diane Cote

Chief Risk Officer at The London Stock Exchange Group

Jason Cotterrell

Group Development Director, Exterion Media

Ed Couchman

Business Leader, Snap

Paul Coulson

Chairman, Ardagh Group

Mike Coupe

CEO, Sainsbury's

Clive Cowdery

Founder, The Resolution Group

Ben Cowell

Director General, Historic Houses Association

Dr Stewart Cowley

Fund Manager, Old Mutual Global Investors

Sarah Cowley

Head of Prosperity Fund Department, Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Professor Brian Cox

Particle Physicist & TV Presenter

Simon Cox

Senior BBC Journalist

David Cox

Sales Director, TrustFord