Speaker Directory

Our speakers are leaders at the top of their industry, influencing and shaping their sector or society.

We connect speakers and their prestigious networks to state school students across the UK, through our school talks and our work experience programme, S4SNextGen.

Our network is 1,300 strong and growing. See who’s already taking part below.

  • To find out how we work and what talks are about, see our School Talks page.

  • If you are looking for information for your talk, please see our Speaker Guides here.

  • To take part, find out more about the commitment on our FAQ page.

Professor Vernon Bogdanor

Professor of Politics and Contemporary British History, King's College London

Nick Boles

MP for Grantham and Stamford

Edward Bonham Carter

Vice Chairman, Jupiter Fund Management plc

John Booth

Venture Capital investing; Chairman, Maintel plc; Chairman, The London Theatre Company; Director, Herald Investment Management Ltd and various other companies; Charity Trustee

Victoria Borwick

Former MP & Former Deputy Mayor of London

Professor Sir Leszek Borysiewicz

Chairman, Cancer Research UK

Dr Antonia Bostrom

Keeper, Sculpture, Metalwork, Ceramics & Glass, Sculpture, V&A

Tamara Box

Global Chair of the Financial Industry Group & Head of Structured Finance, Reed Smith

Professor Ian Boyd FRSB FRSE

Chief Scientific Adviser, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Sally Boyle

HR Director, Goldman Sachs

Luke Bozeat

COO, MediaCom

James Brabazon

Journalist, Author & Television Director

Gary Brace

Vice Chair, UK National Commission for UNESCO

Rt. Hon. Karen Bradley

MP & Secretary of State for Northern Ireland

Lord (Melvyn) Bragg

Broadcaster and Author

Sonya Branch

General Counsel, Bank of England

Dr Miranda Brawn

Barrister, Banker, Founder and CEO of the Miranda Brawn Diversity Leadership Foundation

James Brearley

CEO, Inchcape

Sarah Breeden

Executive Director, International Banks Supervision, Bank of England

Dame Nicola Brewer

Vice-Provost International, University College London

Derek Brewer

Former Chief Executive & Secretary, Marylebone Cricket Club

Rod Bristow

President, Pearson Plc

Matt Brittin

President, EMEA Business & Operations, Google

Sally Britton

Partner, Mischon de Reya LLP

Dr. Ben Broadbent

Deputy Governor, Monetary Policy at The Bank of England

Danny Brooke-Taylor

Founder, Lucky Generals

Steve Brookman

CEO (Brookman & May) and Former Director (BT and Vodaphone)

Andy Brough

Fund Manager, Schroders

Russell Brown

Senior Partner & Architect, Hawkins/Brown

Catherine Brown

Non-executive Director

Malcolm Buchanan

Chairman, Scotland and Managing Director, Corporate & Commercial Banking Scotland, Royal Bank of Scotland

Kate Buckley

Manager, 42 Management & Production

Professor Chris Budd

Professor of Applied Maths

Baroness Deborah Bull

Assistant Principal (Culture & Engagement), King's College London and Former Creative Director at the Royal Opera House

Tugce Bulut

Founder, Streetbees

Sinead Bunting

European Marketing Director, Monster

Mr Michael Burdon

Consultant Ophthalmologist, President, Royal College of Ophthalmologists

Nikki Burg

Executive Assistant & Founder, The Private PA

Christian Burgess

Director of Drama, Guildhall School of Music & Drama

Penny Burnett

Human Resources Director, Volkswagen Group UK

Lord (Terry) Burns

Chairman, Ofcom & Former Chairman of Channel 4 & Santander

Andrew Butler

Head of Business & Commercial, Tanfield Chambers

Will Butler-Adams

MD, Brompton Bicycles Ltd

David Butter

Communications Expert & Speaker

Tracey Byer

Lead Director, UK Markets Corporate Solutions, JLL

Dorothy Byrne

Head of News and Current Affairs, Channel 4

Dr Dave Caesar

Consultant in Emergency Medicine, Scottish Government

Dinah Caine

Chair of Council at Goldsmiths, University of London

Catherine Calderwood

Chief Medical Officer for Scotland

David Cameron

Former Prime Minister

Johnny Cameron

Senior Advisor, Gleacher Shacklock

Alastair Campbell

Strategist, Author, Mental Health Campaigner

Fiona Campbell

Controller, BBC 3

Matthew Campbell-Hill

Technology & Media Consultant, Retired GB Athlete

Sandy Canavan

Circuit Judge, Snaresbrook Crown Court

Dr Ellie Cannon

GP and Media Doctor

Professor Nessa Carey

Scientist (academic and industrial) and author

Rt Hon Alistair Carmichael

MP & Deputy Leader of the Scottish Liberal Democrats