Speaker Directory

Our speakers are leaders at the top of their industry, influencing and shaping their sector or society.

We connect speakers and their prestigious networks to state school students across the UK, through our school talks and our work experience programme, S4SNextGen.

Our network is 1,300 strong and growing. See who’s already taking part below.

  • To find out how we work and what talks are about, see our School Talks page.

  • If you are looking for information for your talk, please see our Speaker Guides here.

  • To take part, find out more about the commitment on our FAQ page.

Professor Michael Coleman

Professor of Toxicology

Sarah Coleman

Illustrator, Inkymole

Jim Coleman

CEO, We Are Social

Claudine Collins

Managing Director UK, MediaCom

Simon Collins

Founder, Gold Collins Associates & Serial Chairman and Board member

Louisa Compton

Commissioning Editor of Dispatches, Channel 4 News

Dan Connolly

Sports Marketing Executive, Consul Sports Club

Noreen Connolly

Managing Director, Beam

Clare Connor

Chief Executive, The Place

Allan E Cook CBE DSc

Chairman, High Value Manufacturing Catapult & Non-Executive Chair, HS2 Ltd

Nicola Cook

Chief Opportunity Officer & CEO, Company Shortcuts Ltd

Anna Cook

Director of Customer Service & Director of Women in Leadership, BSkyB

Andy Cooke

Chief Constable, Merseyside Police

Zaki Cooper

Director of Philanthropy and Communications, Dorfman Family Office

Ben Cooper

Controller, BBC Radio 1 & BBC Radio 1Xtra

Pavita Cooper

Founder, More Difference

Paula Cooper

Director, Consumer One, Toyota GB

Tracey Cooper

Executive Producer, Nexus Studios

Vice Admiral Ian Corder CB

UK Military Representative to NATO and the European Union & Lieutenant Governor of Guernsey

Laura Cortes

Creative Director

Diane Cote

Chief Risk Officer at The London Stock Exchange Group

Jason Cotterrell

Chief Operating Officer - Outdoor, Global

Ed Couchman

General Manager, Snap Inc.

Paul Coulson

Chairman, Ardagh Group

Mike Coupe

CEO, Sainsbury's

Clive Cowdery

Founder, The Resolution Group

Ben Cowell

Director General, Historic Houses Association

Dr Stewart Cowley

Fund Manager, Old Mutual Global Investors

Sarah Cowley

Head of Prosperity Fund Department, Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Professor Brian Cox

Particle Physicist & TV Presenter

Simon Cox

Investigations Editor, BBC Arabic

David Cox

Sales Director, TrustFord

Diane Coyle CBE

Bennett Professor of Public Policy, University of Cambridge

Keith Craig

Former soldier, journalist, businessman, intelligence officer, banker, CEO

Matt Craigie Atherton

Chief Production Officer, Mother London

David Crane

Chief Operations Officer, Vertu Motors

Jason Cranswick

Commercial Director, Jardine Motor Co

John Cresswell

CEO, Bibby Line Group and former COO of ITV

Stuart Cresswell

Aftersales Director, TrustFord

Michael Crick

Political Correspondent, Channel 4 News

Professor Stuart Croft

Vice Chancellor and President, University of Warwick

Pippa Cross

Film Producer, CrossDay Productions

Tim Crow

Former CEO, Synergy

Charlie Crowe

Founder of the 'Festival of Media', adviser to technology companies and media industry entrepreneur

David Cruickshank

Chairman, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

Tracy Crump

Head of Commercial (Mullner), Bentley

Dr Nicholas Cullinan

Director, National Portrait Gallery

Andy Culpin

MD, 12 Yard Productions

Professor Ian Cumming

CEO, Health Education England

Professor Jane Cummings CBE

Chief Nursing Officer for England

Sir Jon Cunliffe

Deputy Governor, Financial Stability at The Bank of England

Nikki da Costa

Former Director of Legislative Affairs to the Prime Minister

Bruce Daisley

Vice President for Europe, Twitter

Spencer Dale

Group Chief Economist at BP, Former Private Secretary at the Bank of England

Mark Damazer

Master of St Peter's College, University of Oxford & Former Controller, BBC Radio 4 and 7

Sophie Darlington

Wildlife Cinematographer

Neil Darlison

Director of Theatre, Arts Council England