Rt Hon Philip Hammond

MP & Chancellor of the Exchequer


Related speakers

Professor Ian Cumming

CEO, Health Education England

Sir Stephen Wall

Former Ambassador, Political Expert & Historian

Professor Noreena Hertz

Academic, Economist, Author, Sirius XM and Chief Europe Correspondent & Former Economics Editor, ITV News

Keith Anderson

Chief Corporate Officer, ScottishPower

Dr. Tim Grant

Senior Lecturer in Forensic Linguistics

Hilary Carty

Freelance Consultant